Senior Management Team

Kerry Blight

Chief Executive Officer

Heidi Bocarisa

Director of Specialist Regulation

Hannah Pilcher

Director of Central Services

Sean Byrne

Head of Regulatory Investigations

Louise Carreras

Head of Legal

Amanda Eccleston

Head of Authorisations and Conduct of Business

Kristian Menez

Head of Prudential

Ysabella Muscat

Head of Finance

Joe Perdoni

Head of Prudential and Intensive Supervision

Alan Pereira

Chief Information Officer

Management Team

Kelly Dunkerley

Head of HR & Learning and Development

William Gracia

Head of Distributed Ledger Technology and Markets

Richard Newman

Head of Regulatory Relations and External Affairs

Annette Perales

Head of Anti Money Laundering and Combating the Finance of Terrorism

Julian Sacarello

Head of Policy