Organisation structure

Structure

Industry sector leads

The below industry sector leads can also be reached on the Commission’s phone line at +350 200 40283

Industry Trade body Main lead Contact details
Insurance Companies & Managers Gibraltar Insurance Association (GIA) Joe Perdoni jperdoni@gfsc.gi 
Insurance Intermediaries   Kerris Fryer kfryer@gfsc.gi 
Banking Gibraltar Banking Association (GBA) Amy Ballantine-Latin aballantinelatin@gfsc.gi 
E-money Gibraltar Electronic Money Association (GEMA) Dominic Savage dsavage@gfsc.gi 
Investment firms   Dominic Savage dsavage@gfsc.gi 
Funds Gibraltar Funds and Investments Association (GFIA) Joanne Beiso jbeiso@gfsc.gi 
Trust and Company Services Providers Association of Trusts and Company Managers (ATCOM) Daniella Benamor dbenamor@gfsc.gi 
Consumer credit   Stephanie Goodridge sgoodridge@gfsc.gi 
Audit & insolvency Gibraltar Society of Accountants (GSA) Varian Garro vgarro@gfsc.gi 
Pensions Gibraltar Assoication of Pensions Funds Administrators  Paul Garner pgarner@gfsc.gi 
Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) Gibraltar Association of New Technologies (GANT) William Gracia wgracia@gfsc.gi 
Markets   Jill Kwan jkwan@gfsc.gi 
Mortgage credit   Amy Ballantine-Latin aballantinelatin@gfsc.gi 
Bureaux de Change Gibraltar Association of Bureaux de Change (GABC) Annette Perales aperales@gfsc.gi 
Banking Resolution and Compensation Unit   Seamus Hayes shayes@gfsc.gi 
  Gibraltar Finance Centre Council (GFCC) Lia Newman lnewman@gfsc.gi 
  Gibraltar Association of Compliance Officers (GACO) Amanda Eccleston aeccleston@gfsc.gi 
  STEP Annette Perales aperales@gfsc.g
  Gibraltar Insurance Institute (GII) Kristian Menez kmenez@gfsc.gi 
  Actuaries Rock Kathryn Morgan kmorgan@gfsc.g